Seamless Transition: Understanding BrightConnect's Free Trial and Billing Process
At the end of the 7-day trial, you will be charged for the plan you have chosen. A reminder email will be sent to you 2 days before the trial ends. Adding your billing details allows you to seamlessly transition from the trial to the full-featured paid plan without any interruption.
Your trial can be canceled at any time by contacting us at email@example.com.